Below you can find the full publication listing of our three founders, Dr. Rao Y. Surampalli, Dr. Tian C. Zhang, and Dr. Jimmy (C.M.) Kao, along with a short history of their works. They are available for viewing in PDF format.

  1. Dr. Rao Y. Surampalli
  2. Dr. Tian C. Zhang
  3. Dr. Jimmy (C.M.) Kao